Oops!

For a better experience, please use one of these browsers:

Chrome
Download
Firefox
Download
Safari
See website anyway.
× Promo décembre, effectuez un achat en ligne et recevez un volta gratuit. December deal, make an online purchase and receive a free volta. Promo décembre, effectuez un achat en ligne et recevez un volta gratuit. December deal, make an online purchase and receive a free volta. Promo décembre, effectuez un achat en ligne et recevez un volta gratuit. December deal, make an online purchase and receive a free volta.

Detox 7 days Liquid

land art product icons Détox Landart Product Icon Digestion Landart Product Icon Gluten Free Landart Product Icon Femmes land art product icons Vegan

Regular price $33.99

land art product icons Détox Landart Product Icon Digestion Landart Product Icon Gluten Free Landart Product Icon Femmes land art product icons Vegan

Detox 7, purification in 7 days. No preservatives.

NPN: 80037754

General

Open tab

Land Art’s Detox is a powerful 7 days detoxifying formula. It is composed of 100% natural ingredients and plants recognized for their synergy and helpful virtues on the liver, the kidneys, the intestines and the skin. Contains Aloe Vera to help protect the stomach lining. Scrophularia nodosa treats chronic skin conditions such as eczema and psoriasis.

Benefits

Open tab
Land Art’s Detox 7 is recognized for:
  • Helping digestion.
  • Its laxative and diuretic effect.
  • Helping to eliminate toxins through the kidneys, the skin and mucous membranes.
  • Stimulating bile secretion.
  • Relieving symptoms of eczema, psoriasis and itchiness.

Dosage

Open tab
Dosage and how to use
  • Children and adolescents (1 to 17 years old): Consult a health care practitioner.
  • Adults (18 years and older): 2 tablespoons (30 ml) per day for 7 days.
    • May be diluted in a glass of juice or water, or ideally in a cup of warm water.
    • Take in the evening.
    • Take a few hours before or after taking medication or other health products.
Expiration and conservation
      • To avoid contaminating the product, do not drink directly from the bottle and use within 4 weeks after opening.
      • Keep refrigerated after opening.
      • For occasional use only.
      • Consult a health care practitioner if needed for more than 7 days.
Conraindications

Do not use in case of allergies in the Asteraceae family, their compounds and daisies, if you have a bile duct obstruction, if you suffer from abnormal constrictions of the gastrointestinal tract, have an intestinal obstruction (existing or potential), a sluggish gut, appendicitis, an inflammatory disease of the colon, such as Crohn’s disease or ulcerative colitis, an undetermined abdominal pain, undiagnosed rectal bleeding, severe dehydration with lack of water and electrolytes, diarrhea, and if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Do not use if you suffer from heart disease, kidney or liver disease, hypertension or arterial hypotension, diabetes or swelling (hands, face, or feet), or if you take products containing diuretics. Cease using and consult a health care practitioner if the following symptoms occur: dizziness, mental confusion, weakness or muscle pain, irregular heartbeat or difficulty breathing.

Medical interactions

Prendre quelques heures précédant ou suivant la prise de médicaments ou de produits de santé.

Precautions and warnings

Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms persist or worsen. Consult a health care practitioner before using if you have gallstones, liver or kidney problems, or if you take medications for the heart, such as, cardiac glycosides or antiarrrhythmic agents. Consult a health care practitioner before using if you have a fecaloma or symptoms such as abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting or fever. Reduce the dose or cease using if you experience abdominal pain, cramps, spasms or diarrhea.

    • Do not use if the security seal is broken.
    • Keep out of the reach of children.
    • Shake well before use.
    • Keep refrigerated after opening.

Ingredients

Open tab
Medicinal (per 30 ml)
  • Milk Thistle, dried plant seeds (Sylibum marianum), 1500 mg (contained in 5 g of extract 1:3,3)
  • Artichoke, dried plant leaf (Cynara scolymus L.), 1500 mg (contained in 20,5 g of extract 1:14)
  • Burdock, root (Arctium lappa), 1200 mg of the dried plant (contained in 20,5 g of extract 1:17)
  • Boldo, leaf (Peumus boldus), 300 mg of the dried plant (contained in 20,5 g of extract 1:68)
  • Cascara Sagrada, bark (Cynara scolymus L.), 250 mg of the dried plant (contained in 20,5 g of extract 1:81)
  • Figwort, herb (Scrophularia nodosa L.), 200 mg of the dried plant (contained in 20,5 g of extract 1:100)
Non-Medicinal
  • Water form reverse osmosis, vegetable glycerin, Aloe Vera, citric acid.

* Does not contain dairy products, wheat, gluten, yeast or corn.

* Does not contain sugar, added color or aromas.

* Preservative free.

FAQ

Open tab
What are the DETOX 7 active ingredients?

Milk Thistle is used in Herbal Medicine to protect and support the liver. The Ancient Greeks already knew the virtues of Milk Thistle to treat hepatic and biliary issues. Silymarin, isolated in 1968, is considered to be the active substance responsible for the therapeutic aspects of the plant.

Artichoke is used in Herbal Medicine to help relieve digestive troubles and to stimulate the production of bile. We’ve used artichoke for its therapeutic virtues ever since Antiquity. The active ingredient is cynarin, a substance from the polyphenol family.

Burdock is used in Herbal Medicine as an alternative to help eliminate toxins through the kidneys, the skin, the mucous membranes and as a diuretic. In China, Idia, Europe and in North America (Native Americans), Burdock was often used as a medicinal plant for many problems: respiratory infections, joint pain, cancerous tumors, etc. Traditionally, herbalists used Burdock to purify the body of impurities that may cause illness.

Boldo is used in Herbal Medicine to treat and improve digestion. Archeological research conducted in Chile revealed that Boldo leaves were used in the kitchen and for medical purposes more than 12 500 years ago. Today in Canada, it is one of the 20 plants most recommended by herbalists and naturopaths.

Cascara Sagrada is used in Herbal Medicine to facilitate bowel movement. It is the dried bark of this tree from North America that is used to make a traditional extract.

Figwort is used in Herbal Medicine as a diuretic. It also relieves chronic skin diseases, eczema, psoriasis and itchiness. Figwort also has beneficial virtues to help relieve symptoms of PMS and menopause.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Shopping Cart

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique

Oops!

For a better experience, please use one of these browsers:

Chrome
Download
Firefox
Download
Safari
See website anyway.
× Promo décembre, effectuez un achat en ligne et recevez un volta gratuit. December deal, make an online purchase and receive a free volta. Promo décembre, effectuez un achat en ligne et recevez un volta gratuit. December deal, make an online purchase and receive a free volta. Promo décembre, effectuez un achat en ligne et recevez un volta gratuit. December deal, make an online purchase and receive a free volta.

Detox 7 jours | Liquide

land art product icons Détox Landart Product Icon Digestion Landart Product Icon Sans Gluten Landart Product Icon Femmes land art product icons Végane

Prix régulier $33.99

land art product icons Détox Landart Product Icon Digestion Landart Product Icon Sans Gluten Landart Product Icon Femmes land art product icons Végane

Detox 7, détoxification en 7 jours. Sans agents de conservation.

NPN: 80037754

Général

Open tab

Le Detox 7 de Land Art est un produit détoxifiant puissant. Il est composé d'ingrédients 100 % naturels et de plantes aux vertus reconnues agissant en synergie sur le foie, les reins, les intestins et la peau. Contient de l'aloe vera pour assurer la protection de l'estomac. La scrofulaire noueuse traite pour sa part les affections cutanées chroniques dont l'eczéma et le psoriasis.

Bienfaits

Open tab
Le Detox 7 de Land Art est reconnu pour :
  • Aider à la digestion;
  • Leurs effets laxatif et diurétique;
  • Aider à éliminer les toxines par le biais des reins, de la peau et des muqueuses;
  • Aider à stimuler la sécrétion de la bile;
  • Soulager les symptômes d’eczéma, de psoriasis et de prurite.

Psologie

Open tab
Posologie et mode d'emploi
  • Enfants et adolescents (1 à 17 ans) : Consulter un praticien de soins de santé.
  • Adultes (18 ans et plus) : 2 cuillerées à table (30 ml) par jour pendant 7 jours.
    • Peut être dilué dans un verre d'eau ou de jus.
    • Prendre en soirée.
Durée d'utilisation et conservation
      • Pour usage occasionnel seulement.
      • Consultez un praticien de soins de santé si l’usage se prolonge au-delà de 7 jours.
      • Ne contient pas d’agents de conservation.
      • Pour éviter la contamination du produit, ne pas boire à même la bouteille et consommer dans les 4 semaines suivant l'ouverture.
      • Garder réfrigéré après ouverture.
Contre-indications

Ne pas utiliser en cas d'allergie à la famille des Astéracées, Composées et Marguerites; si vous avez une obstruction de la voie biliaire; si vous souffrez de constrictions anormales du tractus gastro-intestinal, d'une occlusion intestinale existante ou potentielle, d'un intestin paresseux, d'une appendicite, d'une maladie inflammatoire du côlon telle que la maladie de Crohn ou la colite ulcéreuse, d'une douleur abdominale d'origine inconnue, de saignements rectaux non diagnostiqués, de déshydratation sévère avec pertes en eau et en électrolytes ou de diarrhée, ou encore si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez. Ne pas utiliser si vous souffrez de maladies du cœur, des reins ou du foie, d’hypertension ou d’hypotension artérielles, de diabète ou d’œdème (enflure des mains, du visage ou des pieds) ou si vous prenez des produits contenant des diurétiques. Cessez l’usage et consultez un praticien de la santé immédiatement en cas d’étourdissements, de confusion mentale, de faiblesse ou de douleur musculaire, de rythme cardiaque irrégulier ou de difficulté à respirer.

Interactions médicamenteuses

Prendre quelques heures précédant ou suivant la prise de médicaments ou de produits de santé.

Précautions et mises en garde

Consultez un praticien de la santé si les symptômes persistent ou s’aggravent. Consultez un praticien de la santé avant d’en faire usage si vous avez des calculs biliaires, des troubles du foie, des reins ou si vous prenez des médicaments pour le cœur tels que des glycosides cardiaques ou des anti-arythmisants. Consultez un praticien de la santé avant d’en faire usage si vous souffrez de fécalome ou de symptômes tels que des douleurs abdominales, des nausées, des vomissements ou de la fièvre. Réduisez la dose ou cessez l’utilisation si vous éprouvez de la douleur abdominale, des crampes, des spasmes ou de la diarrhée.

    • Ne pas utiliser si le sceau de sécurité est brisé.
    • Garder hors de la portée des enfants.
    • Bien agiter avant usage.
    • Garder réfrigéré après ouverture.

Ingrédients

Open tab
Médicinaux (par 30 ml)
  • Chardon-Marie, graines de plante sèche (Sylibum marianum), 1500 mg (contenus dans 5 g d'extrait 1:3,3)
  • Artichaut, feuille de plante sèche (Cynara scolymus L.), 1500 mg (contenus dans 20,5 g d'extrait 1:14)
  • Bardane, racine (Arctium lappa), 1200 mg de plante sèche (contenus dans 20,5 g d'extrait 1:17)
  • Boldo, feuille (Peumus boldus), 300 mg de plante sèche (contenus dans 20,5 g d'extrait 1:68)
  • Cascara sagrada, écorce (Cynara scolymus L.), 250 mg de plante sèche (contenus dans 20,5 g d'extrait 1:81)
  • Scrofulaire noueuse, herbe (Scrophularia nodosa L.), 200 mg de plante sèche (contenus dans 20,5 g d'extrait 1:100)
Non-Médicinaux
  • Eau par osmose inverse, glycérine végétale, aloe vera, acide citrique.

* Sans produits laitiers, blé, gluten, levure ou maïs

* Sans sucre, arôme ou colorant ajoutés.

FAQ

Open tab
Quels sont les ingrédients actifs de DETOX?

Le Chardon-Marie est utilisé en phytothérapie comme protecteur du foie. Il en appuie aussi les fonctions. Les Grecs de l'Antiquité connaissaient déjà les propriétés du chardon-Marie pour traiter les troubles hépatiques et biliaires. La silymarine, isolée en 1968, est considérée comme la substance active responsable des effets thérapeutiques de la plante.

TL’artichaut est utilisé en phytothérapie pour aider à soulager les troubles digestifs et stimuler la sécrétion de la bile. On utilise l’artichaut pour ses vertus thérapeutiques depuis l’Antiquité. Son ingrédient actif est la cynarine, une substance de la famille des polyphénols.

La Bardane est utilisée en phytothérapie comme altératif pour aider à éliminer les toxines par le biais des reins, de la peau et des muqueuses, et comme diurétique. En Chine, en Inde, en Europe et en Amérique du Nord (chez les Amérindiens), la bardane a souvent été utilisée comme plante médicinale pour toutes sortes de maux : infections respiratoires, douleurs articulaires, tumeurs cancéreuses, etc. Traditionnellement, les herboristes employaient la bardane pour « purifier » l’organisme des impuretés qui pouvaient causer la maladie.

Le Boldo est utilisé en phytothérapie pour soigner la digestion difficile et pour stimuler la digestion. Des fouilles archéologiques menées au Chili ont permis de découvrir que les usages culinaires et médicinaux des feuilles de boldo remontent à plus de 12 500 ans. Aujourd’hui, au Canada, c’est l’une des 20 plantes les plus souvent recommandées par les herboristes et les naturopathes.

Le Cascara sagrada est utilisé en phytothérapie pour faciliter l'évacuation intestinale. C’est l’écorce séchée de cet arbre d’Amérique du Nord que l’on utilise pour en faire un extrait traditionnel.

La scrofulaire noueuse est utilisée en phytothérapie comme diurétique. Elle soulage aussi les symptômes d'affections cutanées chroniques, d'eczéma, de psoriasis et de prurit. La scrofulaire noueuse aurait aussi des propriétés bénéfiques dans les cas de SPM ou de

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique